Welcome

20 Jul

Welcome to newnewnewness – the site where I blog about everything new, new or new. My definition of the word ‘new’ will be flexible, but I promise keep ‘new to me’ posts to a minimum.

I’m a curator and artist, so while I most of my posts will centre around my creative interests DO NOT BE SHOCKED if I start discussing pop culture stuff. Cause I like that stuff too.

2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Colleen Berg July 22, 2010 at 5:24 pm #

    I am excited to see what you post next! 3 cheers for all things Jack!

  2. jmatotek July 22, 2010 at 5:57 pm #

    Thanks Colleen Berg! I’m excited too.

Leave a Reply

