2016: The year I think about blogging more

31 Dec

Hi! I haven’t updated in awhile. But that’s cool because blogs are meant to be neglected sometimes.

Winter has arrived in Regina after a lovely fall. I’m OK with it because I have a warm coat.

My New Year’s Resolution might be to post and write here more often. It seems very timely to me, to have a blog right now. VERY TIMELY.

It’s been a busy year, personally, and a good year if I ignore a lot of things that happened in the world and only myopically focus on the good things.

All the best to you and your loved ones in 2016! From me and my loved ones!

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

